Future Dates

Come and see us at one of these performances:























2019


THE BEAUTY QUEEN OF LEENANE

Saturday 2nd March, 7.30pm - Birchmeadow Centre, Birchmeadow Road, Broseley TF12 5LP

Tickets available online from http://www.birchmeadow.org.uk or call 01952 882684


Tuesday 12th - Saturday 16th March, 7.45pm - The Playhouse, 115 Clare Street, Northampton NN1 3JA

Tickets available online from http://www.ticketsource.co.uk/whitecobra or call 07447 217622


Saturday 23rd March, 7.30pm - The Little Theatre, Gloucester Street, Chester CH1 3HR

Tickets available online from http://chestertheatreclub.co.uk or 0333 666 3366 (Ticketsource)


Saturday 30th March, 7.30pm - The Wharf Theatre, The Wharf, Devizes SN10 1EB

Tickets available online from http://www.wharftheatre.co.uk or 0333 666 3366 (Ticketsource)


Saturday 6th April, 7.30pm - Bonkers Playhouse, 27 Victoria Street, Kettering NN16 0BY

Tickets available online from http://www.ticketsource.co.uk/whitecobra or call 07447 217622


Saturday 13th April, 7.45pm - The Players Theatre, Nelson Street, Thame OX9 2DP
Tickets available online from http://www.thameplayers.co.uk or Spear Travels on 01844 217228


Thursday 25th April, 7.45pm - Stahl Theatre, West Street, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4EJ

Tickets available online from http://www.stahltheatre.co.uk or call 01832 273930



THE GRADUATE

Thursday 16th to Saturday 18th May, 7.30pm - The Deco, Abington Square, Northampton NN1 4AE

Tickets available from https://www.thedeco.co.uk or call the Box Office on 01604 491005.





TWELFTH NIGHT

Saturday 29th June (time to be confirmed) - Stanwick Lakes Amphitheatre

Saturday 6th July (time to be confirmed) - The Courtyard, Pitsford Stables

Friday 12th - Sunday 14th July (time to be confirmed) - The Walled Garden, Delapre Abbey

More dates to be confirmed